February – Monthly Wrap Up

Posted: February 28, 2017 in Creative WRiting, pregnancy
Tags: , ,

Monthly Wrap Up

(Warning, I’m having typo brain today xD)

Hey, I at least hopped onto here to get my monthly update out! Though, in all honesty… I should be getting back to normal now that March is rolling around. This month when I said that I would, I forgot that my husband’s sister was visiting. She lives out of the country, so she was here for quite a while… which means that we were distracted for quite a while.

Anyway, as far as the monthly update goes, I haven’t gotten that much writing done. Thankfully, I’ve gotten a bit. It’s mostly been RP replies, and a little bit of this and that… but the point is I was getting some writing in. All told, I only hit about 6,000 words for the month, which is a far cry from my normal 30,000 word goal (28,000 for this month). But, it was something… which makes me feel a little bit better.

As far as everything else, I’m feeling really well now. My morning sickness is all but gone – I’m actually starting to get a little bit bigger xD So I’m assuming that I will eventually get uncomfortable from that.

16864953_10211027784864370_4238851981816516811_n

As a fun little thing, here’s a picture of my baby. We went for a gender/health scan and found out he’s a perfectly healthy baby boy.

Anyway, I’m hoping I’ll get back to regular posting in March.

Until next time, you guys! Keep reading and writing, and keep being amazing!
Author Amanda McCormick

Twitter | Patreon | NaNo Page | Tumblr | Blog Masterpost | My Writing Group
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a Reply

