photo writing Prompt_zpsfphadgob.jpg

Oh, look at what I did! I’ve decided that I’m going to start trying to write/make my own writing prompts for you guys, so that I can always have nice pictures to go along with it. If any of you guys want to submit fun writing prompts that you made up, I’ll happily use them and link back to you! I just thought it would be a fun way to keep it within our community, instead of me grabbing them from big name sites!

Anyway, onward with the writing prompt! It is as listed above:


Your Guardian Angel appears before you- the thing is, this is not what you were expecting.


So, there’s the prompt. You can take it in whatever direction that you want, from humor to horror, or fanfic. Anything that comes to mind, I just want to see what you can do! I’m going to have to figure this one out for myself – I made a GoogleDocs document that’s full of writing prompt ideas, and I’m trying not to reread them, so that I don’t think about them or garner a favorite that I want to post. I like to be just as unprepared as everyone else until it goes up ❤

Anyway, if you do the writing prompt, make sure to link back to me, so that I can feature you on the blog that I post up with my response this coming Saturday! I honestly can’t wait to see what you guys come up with for this one, and I hope that it’s something fun!

Until next time, keep reading and writing, and keep being awesome!

Author Amanda McCormick

Twitter | Patreon | NaNo Page | Tumblr | Blog Masterpost
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

 

Comments
  1. philcharlesr says:

    Love the prompt. Here’s what I did with it :). http://wp.me/p7gTbB-7l

  2. […] Prompt: Your guardian angel appears before you – the thing is, this is not what you were expecting. […]

  3. […] This week’s prompt posted by Amanda — because Amanda drops amazing prompts and I’m currently too lazy and harried to find or make my own– inspired a lot of things. Some of which I’m not done with yet. Oh well. Maybe you’ll get them eventually. Who knows! […]

Leave a Reply

