146720962256480

So, today’s update is going to be pretty short, due to the fact that I’ve had an extremely busy day, and I wanted to get a little down time to read and play a few games before I go pass out. So ❤ Here is the NaNo update today. I’m proud to say that I am still perfectly on track!


When Flowers Fall – 3128
The Second Realm – 1516
Serial Killer – 500
Cerulean Darkness – 3275
Misc Short Stories – 836
Untitled – 865

Camp NaNo Total: 10120/30000


As you can see, I’m at 10k/30k, which is exactly where I wanted to be. One of these days soon, I’m going to have a big write fest to get myself ahead – I’ve actually not been just on par with a NaNo thing for a while. It’s really interesting. I do apologize for the extremely short update today… it’s been a long day, and I need sometime to relax and unwind! Expect more tomorrow, and I think I’ll do a blog focused on just some helpful tips and tricks for finishing up now that we’re about 1/3rd through!

Until tomorrow guys! Keep reading and writing, and keep being awesome!

Author Amanda McCormick

Twitter | Patreon | NaNo Page | Tumblr | Blog Masterpost
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a Reply

