The Thing about Writing.

Posted: May 17, 2016 in Creative WRiting
Tags: , , ,

One of the most impressive things about this year is that I’m sticking to my guns. My new years resolution, one of them at least, was to write a thousand words every day for a year. So far, I haven’t failed this. I’ve skated the line pretty close, but I’ve always climbed over it. Some […]

via About Me: Writing — Strips of Honey’d Leather

 

Check out this blog. (Small break in my Alphabet Series to reblog someone else’s writing.) I’ve been saying these things a lot, but she puts it so eloquently. Having friends, having people who can help you stay on track with your writing? It’s so important ❤

Leave a Reply

