Writing Prompts

I’m going to keep on with this list until it runs out, because I think it’s fun!

41. Citric Acid
42. Still
43. Die
44. Two Roads
45. Two Guns
46. Drop
47. Dirt
48. Young
49. Preservatives
50. Breaking the Rules

Try to come up with a short story/poem/etc that has to do with these words! Feel free to link yourself in my comments, and I’ll try to get links for what you’ve done added to this blog post! I can’t wait to see what you come up with!

Author Amanda McCormick

Twitter | Patreon | NaNo Page | Tumblr

 

Leave a Reply

