NaNo is so close that I can feel it in my bones. Oh my Goodness. I’m so excited! Let’s carry on with the novel-themed-horror-prompts today! Are you ready?

Write about the death of your main character. If you want to do something fun, make it a death as if the villain of your novel won!

Heh, so, that should be fun. I’m excited to see how mine turns out, that’s for certain! I will talk to you guys later today with another NaNo-Prep Tip!

Until then, keep on reading and writing!

Author Amanda McCormick

Comments
  1. This is extra evil. Hmmm

Leave a Reply

