October Horror Writing Prompt #22

Posted: October 22, 2015 in Creative WRiting, horror prompts, nano prep, writing prompt
Tags: , , ,

Hey. So, sorry that I’ve been behind. I’ve had some personal things going on. However, I’m going to post a combined prompt for what I’ve missed, and also a writing/nano prep tip today! Until then, I have something fun for your prompt.

http://www.springhole.net/writing_roleplaying_randomators/creepypastaplot.htm

Click the above site and pick any prompt that catches your attention! I can’t wait to see what you all come up with!!!

Until then, keep reading and writing!

Author Amanda McCormick

Leave a Reply

