Leibster Award!

Posted: November 26, 2014 in Leibster Awards, Personal
Tags: , ,

liebster-award

I have been nominated for the Liebster Award! I guess that I will get to getting, and this should be fun!

Rules For Liebster Award

  1. Post 11 random facts about yourself.
  2. Answer 11 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
  3. Nominate 11 bloggers (with less than 200 followers) to do the same.
  4. Let the bloggers know you have nominated them.

11 Random Facts About Me:

  1. I am 25 years old.
  2. I moved across the country to live with a man that I’d only known via the internet for a few months.
  3. I married that same man two years later and I couldn’t imagine my life without him.
  4. I have 13 tattoos and want many more.
  5. I love reading.
  6. I have over 9 finished novels, and I haven’t edited any of them.
  7. One of my ambitions in life is to open up an animal shelter.
  8. I have insomnia.
  9. I have two dogs – a mini Australian shepherd and a dachshund/bordercollie mix. I love them both to pieces.
  10. I am nauseated by the sound of people scraping forks against plates.
  11. I believe in ghosts.

Questions & Answers:

  1. What makes you happy? – Reading, writing, spending time with my puppies, making people happy and hanging out with my husband.
  2. Why did you start a blog? – I think that it’s extremely important to have a voice in the social media before you try to publish, and I’ve met some amazing people while I’ve been here.
  3. Where is your favorite place to vacation & why? – I got to go to Disney for my honeymoon, and I can’t wait to go back.
  4. Who inspires you? – Everyone who manages to make it through the day with a smile on their face. Life is hard – people who live it to the fullest are amazing to me. Also, Markiplier xD
  5. What is your dream job? – Being a published author. I would love that so much – I’ve wanted that more than anything since I was in the 6th grade.
  6. What toppings do you like on your pizza? – Pepperoni and bacon, with mushrooms and olives.
  7. What is a cause (like cancer research or equal rights, that sort of thing) that you feel strongly about? – Animal rights. I’m huge on giving a voice to the animals who have no ability to do so for themselves.
  8. What are three of your favorite hobbies? – Reading, writing and gaming.
  9. If you could do one big thing for a homeless person, what would you do? – Give them a home. Show them that not everyone looks down on them. We’re all people.
  10. What’s your favorite holiday? – Halloween!
  11. Do you prefer comedies or thrillers? – I hate comedies. I usually find them pretty childish. >_> Honestly, I prefer horror.

I will make a separate blog for the people who I am tagging once I have gone through my list to do the aforementioned tags!

1. What inspires you to blog?

2. If you could meet anyone, dead or alive, who would it be?

3. What is your favorite movie?

4. What was your dream job as a child?

5. What is one thing in your life you wish you could change?

6. What’s your favorite restaurant?

7. What is your favorite quote?

8. Why do you REALLY think the chicken crossed the road?

9. Do you find connections made over the internet as meaningful as the ones made in real life?

10. If you could do one thing to change the world, what would it be?

11. The world is going to explode in exactly 24 hours. What would you do with the last day of your life?

Questions for nominated bloggers:

1.

Leave a Reply

