So! I do apologize that I haven’t been blogging quite as much lately. First of all… shame on me, but I’m a horrible person who has found the joys of World of Warcraft. I’ve been playing it incessantly for a week…

Participant-2014-Web-Banner

But second, and most important… I’ve been planning, plotting and preparing for NaNoWriMo! It’s only a few days away now, and I know that quite a few of us writers are literally chomping at the bit to get going with it. I personally look at it as a chance for publishing, a chance to finish something great… and I am even more excited about it this year than I was last year! I don’t know if it’s because I won last year, or because I already have a preestablished writing group and I know what I’m in for… whatever it is, I’m so antsy and anxious for it that I can hardly wait!

And so… I am warning you now – I plan on writing a blog for every day of NaNoWriMo! I am also planning on doing vlogs throughout. I want to keep myself and you guys up to date, keep myself accountable, and I would love to get some discussion started while I’m at it!

So! How many of you are ready for NaNo?

(If you’d like to join my authors group, hit me up on Skype – my name there is ego.dominustuus ! I would love to talk to any of you!)

Until next time, keep reading and writing!

Author Amanda McCormick

Comments
  1. You are going to dominate! I’m excited to read more! Happy Nano 🙂

Leave a Reply

