First of all, please follow my blog BookInLaws, in which my sister-in-law and I read, discuss, review and enjoy books! I’d love to have you all as followers over there as well!

books-twitter-header

Secondly, I’ll be doing the blog for the update of my writing schedule tonight! I actually needed a little time over the Holiday, because we had a lot of family things going on! Anyway, I can’t wait to do that blog, and I can’t wait to see you over on BookInLaws. As a little side-note and question… what do you guys think about vlogging? Do you do it? Do you like watching? I’d love to see your opinions below! Feel free to self promo!

Comments
  1. I like watching vlogs, but I’d never make one.

Leave a Reply

